‘Path of Totality’ JUNO Nomination

Honoured to be nominated for a JUNO Award for Jazz Album of the Year: Group for Flux – Path of Totality!

In excellent company – congratulations to my fellow nominees Andy Milne, Mike Murley and Allison Au. And to Andrew Rathbun whose Large Ensemble I had the pleasure of being a part of!

Always, thanks to the amazing musicians David Binney, Matt Mitchell (plus all the guests!) And to the others involved deeply with this project: David Travers-Smith, Kate Gentile, Ann Braithwaite & Vanessa Lee! Released on Whirlwind Recordings

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.