Flux Teaser

Flux coming 2016 on Mythology Records

David Binney – alto sax
Matt Mitchell – keyboards
Kenny Wollesen – drums and percussion
Quinsin Nachoff – tenor sax & compositions

Systems Two Recording Studios – recording
David Travers-Smith – editing/mixing/mastering
Michael Wrycraft – artwork/design
Diana Piruzevska – videography

All compositions Musictronic (SOCAN)


  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.